Leah a Nanny for Hire in Memphis, TN 38117

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for awhile, and it is something I have always really enjoyed.

Leah nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:639302

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since my freshman year of high school (now a sophomore in college). I've babysat anywhere from 1 Infant to 4 children at a time. I have a car so I can take them around to places, carpool. I am a childhood and family studies major so I love children and taking care of them. I love pets and will gladly help with any housekeeping duties that need to be done. I am in college so I know the basics of most subjects and can help with homework and tutoring if needed! I have a big family that includes 2 younger siblings so I have been around kids for a long time now. If religion is important to you, I am a Christian and have grown up in a Christian family with my dad as a minister for my whole life.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.