Nanny available in Memphis, TN - 606573 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Memphis, TN 38122

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I take pride in helping families who need the extra help of having someone trustworthy enough to watch over their young ones. I'm currently enrolled in college to become a neonatal nurse and I am getting my CPR/first aid license renewed.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:606573

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of/watching over newborn infants to children up to the age of ten. I love being actively involved with children, whether it be playing outside, swimming, reading, or arts and crafts. I may not be a mother, but I know more than most people who have babies. I pride myself in taking care of children and I am currently enrolled in college to become a neonatal nurse.

Additional Comments: I think becoming a nanny and helping other families who can't always be there to watch their children need that extra help. I am willing and proud to be of service to any family in need.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.