Amy a Nanny for Hire in Memphis, TN 38104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I absolutely love the job. I have found that I have a natural ability to connect with children. I am have my masters degree in education, which has helped me learn how to teach through everyday experiences. Many of my classes involved integrating the regular curriculum with physical activities and the developmental stages of children. I grew up in a big family and realize the needs, responsibilities, and the amount of time it takes to run a household successfully. Through my experiences I believe I have the ability to care for children and provide them with a nurturing and safe environment necessary to continue their development in all areas.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:461196

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AR, TN

My past childcare experience: I have taught Pre-K for 2 1/2 years. I have been a substitute teacher and after school teacher for a year before that. This past year I was a full time nanny for a newborn from March - August. This was an agreed on temporary job. In the past I was a full time summer nanny for a family for three years and their regular babysitter for five years. I have been a babysitting since I was 15 years old.

Additional Comments: I am fit, a non-smoker, energetic and self-motivated. I am very responsible, outgoing, trustworthy, and reliable. I enjoy anything outdoors, crafts, cooking and reading.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.