Nanny available in Memphis, TN - 43283 - Nannies4hire.com

Allison a Nanny for Hire in Memphis, TN 38053

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It's great experience. I love children and look foward to having a family of my own one day.

Allison nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:43283

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AR, MS, TN


My past childcare experience: childcare worker for military base (22 months), nanny(21months), babysitter (many years),developmentally disabled (3 years)

Additional Comments: Hi! I am 28 but very young at heart! My husband and I have been married for 6 months now and are beginning to prepare for a family of our own (probably within a year), right now we have a 3-legged dog and a cat with thumbs. I currently work full time but I am looking to be a nanny again. I have been CPR and first aid certified before and willing to renew. I miss being active and having fun! I have over 6 years experience in professional care giving and many in babysitting. I've worked with all ages, 9 months old to the elderly. I have been a nanny, a wound sentinel, and a caregiver with individuals with autism, brain injuries and other developmental disabilities. I am the new Sunday nursery leader at my church. I love people and making a happy change change in someone's life. I am very mature and professional but very youthful! Family is the most important thing in my life. I am not a fan of watching much TV, although I do love the educational and historical channels. Movies can be a fun activity if it is an appropriate one. I am very artsy and crafty and love using my imagination. I am looking to work for a family that I am comfortable with on a family level. I'd rather have a relationship more like a bigger sister or an aunt rather than just a nanny. Thanks for taking the time to read my bio!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.