taralyn a Nanny for Hire in Memphis, TN 38125

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a new and exciting job! I love children of all ages. I home schooled my little boy this past year for preschool and loved it!

taralyn nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:389929

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MS, TN

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting in middle school. I am now 26 and I have watched my nephews, ages 1, 8, and 11, since they were born. I also am the mother of a 6 year old boy!

Additional Comments: i am more than willing to cook, do some household managing (cleaning, laundry, ect), help with homework, or drive kids to or from school/after school activities. also, i do smoke, but i am very understanding of the request not to smoke around or in front of children while I have them!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.