Lindy a Nanny for Hire in Memphis, TN 38103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've had several jobs as a professional nanny since 2008 and I've found the work to be rewarding and well suited for my personality.

Lindy nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:152408

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I have two grown children. My daughter is 34 years old and my son in 30 years old. I was a stay at home mom during the years of their childhoods. Being a mother to my own children was an education in the field of childcare - to say the least. The fact that both of my children have grown up to become successful, happy adults with productive lives of their own makes me feel like I did a good job.

Additional Comments: Thanks for taking the time to review my profile. I have personal references and my work history that will be provided to serious inquiries interested in hiring me.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.