Nanny available in Melrose, MA - 662536 - Nannies4hire.com

Bridget a Nanny for Hire in Melrose, MA 02176

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Always loved being around kids and working with them! Have been babysitting since the age most young girls and boys do. I have been landscaping now as well as working at a pizza shop to get through my college breaks. I studied psychology in college and want to get back to school within the year to work with children. Trying to save money at the moment to pay for my college and eventually my grad program!

Bridget nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:662536

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience began when I was about 13-14 I began childcare with my mothers son. I have babysat for multiple families since then. I also have young nieces and nephews also a 3 year old sister I help care for. Through college I took care of the same 2 kids for all four years as well.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.