Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Melbourne, FL 32934

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My plan is to return to school and start college, And my goal is to become a preschool teacher. So between the experience And being with my son For as long as I can out of work And being around children which I love Is why I want to be a nanny.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:751772

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: *Certified pet care associate For xx *Elementary School xx for Summers 2 years *sitter - nannyThe past 2 years

Additional Comments: I am a born again ChristianI. I started attending church when my son was 3 months oldAlthough I am Christian ChristianityIs not something I will force upon kids Or have discussions about during work if requested.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.