Nanny available in Melbourne, FL - 702295 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Melbourne, FL 32935

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and love to be able to make a difference in a child's life. I am going back to school for early childhood education.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:702295

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for three different families totaling out to be 5 years. One family was one girl age 10 and a boy age 11 (current). Second family was one boy age 7 (current) with adhd. And the third family was two girls ages 6 & 3 current. My duties for all three included some nights and weekends, meal prepping, taking children to appointments, hepping with homework, teaching through interactive games and puzzles, reading to children, teaching safety rules. Baths, diaper changes, outside activities, swimming, light house keeping, pet care and more.

Additional Comments: Looking forward to getting to know and assist a family on a day to day basis.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.