Nanny available in Melbourne, FL - 697680 - Nannies4hire.com

Melody a Nanny for Hire in Melbourne, FL 32901

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children!

Melody nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:697680

Experience
3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children since I was just a small kid myself! I started babysitting at 11 years of age and I have loved it ever since. I have always been very very good with children and they have always been good to me as well. I have never had any issues with any families I've been a part of. They have always treated me very well for the services I've provided for them. I have worked for larger families with 3 children including a newborn and I have also worked one on one with children of all ages. I take pride in the work I do with children because I have come to learn that I'm not just a babysitter or a nanny. In the work I do I need to be a role model as well.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.