Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Melbourne, FL 32935

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It is what I do. Helping children grow and learn is part of my being and I am good at it! Kids love me!

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:672600

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for over 10 years. Helping families is what I do because, I love it. I prefer to work as a team with a family and become part of a unit. My background is in education, some but not all of, has been in the classroom. My most gratifying work experience has been working with special needs children and at-risk youths at a camp. A place where everyone is equal and animals and water are part of the learning experience/ therapy. I am kind, considerate and loving. Silliness is a major part of my bag of tricks, along with a need to make arts and craft projects... more

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.