Nanny available in Melbourne, FL - 635585 - Nannies4hire.com

Linda a Nanny for Hire in Melbourne, FL 32935

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore children and like to be one more adult that they can count on. I also like to make parents' lives easier by their knowing that their children are in safe hands and having fun.

Linda nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:635585

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Four year old and his infant brother; Three siblings, ages 8, 10, 12; Brothers, ages 5 and 8; Presently, a 2 1/2 year old and her 9 month old brother.

Additional Comments: I am retired from a 30-year career as an administrative assistant in a public school system in Connecticut. I interacted with children of all ages and their parents. I have a bit of an "empty nest" and it brings me joy to care for children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.