Nanny available in Melba, ID - 523904 - Nannies4hire.com

Sara a Nanny for Hire in Melba, ID 83641

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because of my siblings, 50+ younger cousins, and the children I've nannied and babysat over the years, I've come to realize that I adore spending time with kids. I find it fascinating and beautiful to see young human beings grow into the individuals that they are, and I feel privileged to ever be a part of that.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:523904

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CO, ID, NM, OR, UT


My past childcare experience: As the eldest of eight kids, my entire upbringing was defined by being around my younger siblings and acting as my parent's right-hand resource for cooking, potty-training, babysitting, and assisting my brothers and sisters with their homeschool-work. After living on a farm with seven energetic younger siblings over the course of 18 years, there's not much I can't handle when it comes to childcare.

For eight months, I was a live-in nanny for a traveling nurse and her three daughters. I loved it. The fact that we traveled and moved extensively heightened my flexibility, and in helping to homeschool the girls, I got to share with them my love of learning and discovery.

I've spent the past five months as an on-call nanny for two children in Rio Rancho, New Mexico.

Additional Comments: In addition to childcare, in the past I've shown a great deal of interest in multiple artistic and creative outlets. If your position is live-in, I'm looking for a friendly and comfortable environment where, on top of keeping busy with the responsibilities and relationships of my work, I can pursue creative projects in writing, painting, film, photography, sewing, and crafts.

I am compassionate, independent, adventurous, responsible, flexible, intelligent, creative, open-minded and optimistic.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.