Alicia a Nanny for Hire in Medway, MA 02053

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved woking with children.

Alicia nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:550106

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I started my career in childcare right out of high school working an a daycare. After working at daycare for a year I realized that I wanted more of a one on one ratio. after that realization I started to nanny for a child from the daycare. There my responsabilities were laundry, transportation, and planning activities. After a year the family moved to sc. for the past 4 1/2yrs I have worked for a family with 2 boys. My responsabilities here are laundry, transportation, planning activities, and shedualing playdates. Unfortunatly after having my daughter 6mo ago their flexable schedule just doesnt work for me. Some flexability is ok, but I never know what my hours are.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.