Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Medina, OH 44256

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be your nanny because I enjoy a more one on one experience with families! Being able to shape a child's mind is a blessing and I love it!

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:673724

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: Hi there! I have worked with younger kids for a few years now. I worked in child care as an Infant II teacher. As a teacher, I watched ages newborn-18 months made sure before they moved on to the next class they could walk, start to talk, they were off of a bottle, etc. I have a bit of experience with ages up to 7, babysitting but my best known ages are infants and toddlers! I love to do arts and crafts, outside activities (if weather allows), reading books, going to the library, toddler/child friendly baking recipe's, and having fun but still learning along the way! I love my job and I hope I can meet you soon!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.