Kelli a Nanny for Hire in Medina, OH 44256

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because i love working with children and it is all i want to do. Its my passion to help children grow and explore their world.

Kelli nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:649283

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC, TN

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children since the age of 12. I have babysat for numerous families and I have worked with children from newborns to 13 years. I was a leader in a camp for two weeks each summer for seven years, worked in my church's nursery and preschool room for three years, volunteered in a kindergarten room for a year and I have been into my mom's classroom to help numerous times because she is a second grade teacher. I worked in two different preschool rooms during school for classes. I recently was a nanny for a family with four children at school for two years and I just completed an 20-week internship with children services back at school in which I worked in two different elementary schools. Working with children is what I know and love. I'm organized, creative, sporty, outdoorsy, nurturing, structured and fun!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.