Nanny available in Medina, OH - 408875 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Medina, OH 44256

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I enjoy the one-on-one relationship that you get with being a nanny. I am trained and professional. I am fun and energetic just waiting for the right family to enrich the lives of children, through exploration and play.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:408875

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MD, MA, MN, MS, NV, NJ, NM, NY, NC, OH, PA, SC, TX, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for a year. I have been babysitting for 5 years (Newborn-10 years old). I have worked in a daycare working with children ages 6 months to 4 years.

Additional Comments: I am a Certified Professional Nanny. Through the school I have also become a Newborn Care Specialist. I am hard working, dedicated, creative, outgoing and very energetic. I love working with children. I love to learn, read, explore and creative. I am an active individual who loves to be moving. I love sports, and enjoy art. I love to cook, and have been trained in nutrition for children.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.