Nanny available in Media, PA - 667231 - Nannies4hire.com

Kate a Nanny for Hire in Media, PA 19063

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Of all of the jobs I have had over the years, my jobs where I worked with children were my most favorite. I want to be a nanny because I truly love being around children, and I love the relationships and bonds that I form with the children I provide care for. I will treat the child/children that I am caring for as if they were my own. I am mature and organized, and know when to instill discipline, but I am also a fun, energetic, and loving woman. I believe that I am the perfect person for this job title.

Kate nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:667231

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for various families over the past 11 years. I have cared for children ranging in ages infant-14 years old. I also worked for a preschool/kindergarten for a number of years during the summer and also during the remainder of the year as an after school care giver. I was a nanny for a family with 2 girls, one and infant and the other 4 years old. I am very comfortable caring for children of all ages.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.