Joy a Nanny for Hire in Media, PA 19063

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Almost any opportunity that relates to my background in (Early Childhood Education), will initiate a response from me. And like most college graduates, I plan on utilizing my skills.

Joy nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:288685

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AZ, CA, DE, FL, HI, NV, PA, TN, TX, DC

My past childcare experience: I began working with children while attending high school. I studied (Child Development), for two years. Via, my high schools votech program - many years ago. Since then, I have obtained a BSED degree in (Early Childhood Education). I am also an active Aunt, of 11-year old twin boys. Therefore, caring for young children, is almost second nature for me.

Additional Comments: Applicants with a strong, ("CHRISTIAN" Family Background), are extremely preferred.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:7/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.