Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Medford, OR 97501

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Kids are very smart out going and extreanly fun. It would be nice to have a little extra income.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:746799

3 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: My past childcare was mostly with family. I though it was fun and i injoyed it. Later in in life i knew i wanted to take care of children i started helping out people around me untell i worked for this one beautiful young lady she worked me way to much i spent more then 7 hours whith her child a night sometimes but i do injoy kids.

Additional Comments: I am very loving and caring and im not just here for the money. Money is nice to have but so is friends id like to get to know the people i babyset for and be more then just a babysetter i want to be a friend to someone the parents can look up to as well as the children. I am 19 and have not finished high school but am looking forward for this next year a new start a new year. I will be this next few months studying for my liecence but i hope to find a babysitting job with out that being a problem

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.