Elaine a Nanny for Hire in Medford, OR 97501

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like to meet people experience new relationships. There is such a diversity when it comes to raising children and I would like to get as much experience as I can in this field. Children are so much fun when they are learning about new thing and the way things work. Working with head start has been my life for the past 6 yrs, and I don't plan to stop.

Elaine nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:712591

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: My first job was as a nannie and I cared for the whole family as the parents both worked. I washed clothes cleaned the house, sent the kids off to school and picked them up at the bus stop. Made them a snack and dinner. The kids and I would bake together and they would often help with the cleaning of the house. (a teaching opportunity).

Additional Comments: I also have to make a living during the summer as we are laid off. Therefore I only want summer work

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.