Nanny available in Medford, OR - 711216 - Nannies4hire.com

Haley a Nanny for Hire in Medford, OR 97504

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I don't wish to be a nanny at the moment as I currently am employed in childcare, but am happy to provide childcare at events and such on a temporary basis occasionally.

Haley nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:711216

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: I currently work in a certified childcare center that is a part of ONTRACK.INC with infants-preschool in Oregon. I worked at xx Center in Oregon(certified private christian childcare) with infants-preschool Jan 2015-June 2015. I worked at xx (Preschool-8th grade school in Ca)As a preschool Aid and summer Aid with ages 4-10 years old. Also I am currently a 7.5 in the STEP Program,and have 3 additional ECE college classes to add soon as well.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.