Nanny available in Medford, OR - 711112 -

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Medford, OR 97501

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy children. I want to help provide a safe loving enriched safe learning environment for kids. Have parents feel comfortable leaving there children with a safe responsible person. I want to be that Nanny/provider. Children warm my heart.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:711112

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: I have worked in a child care facility xx. I have friends who have kids and I have watched their kids from time to time. I currently watch one of my friends kids. Four at a time plus my three kids a few times a week while kids mom is at school and dad is at work. I am currently working at a preschool child care facility during the early morning till about noon 1pm.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.