Deborah a Nanny for Hire in Medford, OR 97504

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I truly love teaching young children and their excitement for life.

Deborah nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:709478

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: My degree is in Early Childhood Education (1988) and have worked in every kind of preschool (Head Start, co-op, church, military, Montessori, home day-care)for the past 29 years. Currently I work for Southern Oregon Head Start (past 10 years) and especially enjoy working with the preschool age group. I also am a mom to four beautiful daughters and have 5 grandchildren who all live locally and I treasure the family connections/time spent with them. I have also done a variety of volunteer work through my life with children, teaching Sunday school, co-leading a divorce care group for children ages 5-12, helping in my own daughter's classrooms, and troop leader for Boys and Girls Club.

Additional Comments: Working with young children has always been a part of my life. I have a lot of patience and care to offer children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.