Nanny available in Medford, OR - 707408 - Nannies4hire.com

Kathryn a Nanny for Hire in Medford, OR 97504

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Helping children grow is my passion. I care about their futures and want to help them blossom into happy, healthy adults. The work doesn't feel like "work" to me at all. I know I can ease parents' worry about childcare with my patient and loving nature, experience with tiny learners and overall genuine personality.

Kathryn nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:707408

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: I cared for my 6 week old niece full-time when my brother and sister-in-law went back to work until she was one year old. I've also babysat my nieces and nephews, ages 1-8, on numerous occasions over the years. I also have professional experience with kindergarteners up to 8th graders and I'm a minor in education with a 3.6 GPA.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.