Nanny available in Medford, OR - 597973 - Nannies4hire.com

Sandy a Nanny for Hire in Medford, OR 97501

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I wish to support your family.

Sandy nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:597973

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: I have 2 children of my own. They have blessed me with 7 grandchildren. I'm from a large family with a stay at home mom. I started babysitting when I was young and continue to care for children to this day. I have driven school bus and worked in pre-schools and many childcare departments at the YMCA. I have also entertained children as a cheerful clown for over 25 years. Children are my passion

Additional Comments: I have a companion bird. She is 16 and very sweet and loves kids


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.