Nanny available in Medford, NY - 678737 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Medford, NY 11763

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny was the best job I ever had. I love being able to help families provide their children with a safe, nurturing environment while still having fun. After a few years working as a recreational/play therapist, it's time I go back to doing what I love!

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:678737

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have been providing childcare for families on the island for ten years, not counting a lifetime of babysitting my 19 younger cousins. I have experience with children of all ages, including newborns, and I have extensive experience caring for children with a variety of developmental disabilities.

Additional Comments: AAS Early Childhood Education, BS Recreational Therapy, Certified Recreational Therapist


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.