Monica a Nanny for Hire in Medford, NJ 08055

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available

Monica nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:689098

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: Hi, My name is Monica, and I have been taking care of children for about 12 years. I started out living with my sister and brother in law, while they had my first nephew 12 years ago, I significantly helped raise him, and soon after, my other two nephews. I have a lot of experience with newborns, toddlers, and growing little boys. I have taken on the task of watching many kids at once on several different occasions. I can take on any tasks needed, such as driving kids to practices or school, making meals for the kids, homework and assisting them with anything else they may need. I love kids and am very comfortable around them, I am very friendly and fun to be around

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.