Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Medford, MA 02155

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children or seniors.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 700 Ref ID:752002

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: For the past three and a half years, I have been babysitting once a week for two children (a boy and a girl aged 18 months through 8 years during that time). We spoke only Swedish during this time so that the children would be exposed to the language and culture, but I am also a native English speaker and would be comfortable with either language. I recently graduated from the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill with a degree in biology and psychology and worked at xx as a research technician for the past 18 months. I am available full-time starting May 10. References available upon request.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Swedish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.