Monica a Nanny for Hire in Medford, MA 02155

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love to work if kids and I study to work with then.

Monica nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:697688

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: My name is Monica. I am 39 years old, and bilingual. I am a patient, caring, creative, and playful nanny seeking a full-time position. I have had plenty of experience working with kids throughout my life. I focus in all areas of child development such as educational play, reading and arts. I have experience working with children between the ages of newborn and teenager. I love to be active, go outside, and explore with the children that I nanny for. Currently, I am residing in Medford, have a driver's license and a reliable car, and do not mind traveling to your location. I have worked for 5 great families in Arlington, Somerville, Winchester, Brookline and Lexington MA, who are happy to offer you great references.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.