Nanny available in Medford, MA - 688470 - Nannies4hire.com

Kaylah a Nanny for Hire in Medford, MA 02155

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

The reason that I want to become a nanny is because I look at it as something fun and enjoyable, rather than a job. I love being able to help improve an infants devleopment, as well as watch them discover new things.

Kaylah nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:688470

Experience
3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children for almost 8 years now, and love everything about it! I have volunteered in many daycares, preschools, and special needs programs. I have also had expeirience caring for children that are in speech therapy. I've done pick ups and drop offs to school, as well as brought children to outdoor activities. I think reading is a very important thing for all ages. I also have expirience caring full time for infants starting at 2 months old.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:4/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.