Bernadette a Nanny for Hire in Medford, MA 02155

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because i enjoy working with children. My children are going to go off to college soon and I feel like becoming a nanny will give me an opportunity to remember the thrills childhood.

Bernadette nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:644685

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: In the past, I was a nanny for a year and a half and babysat many kids in my family and also kids of my friends.My style depended on the child and i enjoy working with every child. I also enjoyed doing various activities with the children and no matter the situation, good or bad, i was able to manage it with the child always approving it.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Haitian-Creole Nationality:Haitian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.