Nanny available in Medford, MA - 571834 - Nannies4hire.com

Paula a Nanny for Hire in Medford, MA 02155

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My purpose is to see life thru a child's eyes. It is so self-gratifing to be in a child's life because of that unconditional love. Unfortunately I could never have children myself so to me it brings me joy to be a constant in a child's life.

Paula nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:571834

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I graduated from Northeastern University with a Bachelors degree in Elementary Physical Education grades K-8. I have six years as an EEC qualified (Early Education and Care} daycare teacher ages 3 months-5 years old. I also have 6 years as a private full time nanny involved in a nanny-share setting with 2-3 infants the same age which qualifies me as twin childcare. The children usually stay with me until they move on to a Daycare.I have a great sense of humor, am dedicated and have alot of patience which has gone far in my 20 years of experience.What is important to me is building long term relationships with my family that evolves into an extended family. It's extremly vital to have communication always with the parents and safety is the number one priority.

Additional Comments: CPR/FIRST AID certified, Have a safe vechile for transporting children.Love the outdoors, library events for children,encouraging counting numbers, alphabet,shapes,colors,finger-plays,coloring,reading,singing and baby sign language.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.