Nanny available in Medfield, MA - 639479 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Medfield, MA 02052

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm not trying to become a nanny because I have to, I'm doing this because I WANT to. I could stay home, but instead, want to be a child care provider. I genuinely love babies and children and every age and stage. From tummy time to homework, their all my favorite! I am a warm, loving, kind hearted, fun, and all around nice person who just loves kids and wants to play! To me, I shouldn't be just a nanny, I should be a part of the family, and they should be apart of mine. You grow extremely attached to each other, which is why I wouldn't be willing to take a short term position. I fall in love with the child(ren) and (hopefully) they fall in love with me.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:639479

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for 18 years and have primarily been stay at home mom for the past 8 years to my children, Genevieve(7) and Shea(1), so I definitely know what I'm doing! I love reading, arts and crafts, the outdoors, sports, the library, the zoo, aquarium, beaches, and parks. I also love to have dance parties, tea parties, go on wild animal safaris and just be silly!

Additional Comments: In my opinion, there's nothing better then a baby or child learning something new and looking at you with that prideful look. Knowing that I helped to teach them that is priceless. When I enter the room and their little faces light up, you just can't beat that:)


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:7/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.