Abbey a Nanny for Hire in Mechanicville, NY 12118

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. It is something I have always enjoyed doing. They keep you on your feet and I like to entertain them.

Abbey nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:676269

9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: While I was growing up I always watched my cousins to help out the family. It was something that I enjoyed doing. When I was out in college getting my degree in sociology I had a part-time job at xx in New York Mills as a Day Care Provider. This position involved working with parents that dropped their children off at the daycare. Also in this position I watched and managed children from the ages of 12 months to 12 years old. I also, did an internship out at college at xx in Utica NY. I interacted with children, expanding on example of appropriate socialization skills and planning structured and educational skills.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.