Katie a Nanny for Hire in Mechanicville, NY 12118

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved kids i love watching them grow and learn and helping with that process is rewarding

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:658756

7 years Nanny
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Qualifications: Courses completed: Two Year Boces program in Early ChildHood Education. Parenting classes high school elective, Child Development part one and two high school elective. Internships: xx Preschool, xx Preschool. Education: High School 2005-2008 Work Experience: Malta NY: August 2008- April 2009. Responsible for the guidance and Supervision of numerous infants and young children up to age 11. Reason for leaving was not enough hours. Internships through Early Childhood : Pre School In Saratoga Springs: responsibilities include Pre school supervision, Feeding, Caring procedures. xx In Saratoga Springs: responsibilities include preschool Supervision,arts and crafts and caring procedures.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.