Nanny available in mechanicville, NY - 639143 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Mechanicville, NY 12118

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and will be taking online classes next fall for Early Childhood. I've always wanted to work with children since my younger sister was born. I feel like I could make a positive impact in a child's life.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:639143

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I started Early Childhood classes when I was 16 years old. I've cared for 4 children at one time ranging from the ages of newborn-8 years old. I have been in preschool classes two days a week for a year through my Early Childhood classes. I absolutely love children, and feel like I can make a positive impact in a child's life. My first will be arriving in August and I couldn't be happier.

Additional Comments: I am pregnant and due August 30th. That is not stopping me from working. I am also AED and First Aid certified and will be renewing my CPR.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.