Nanny available in Mechanicsville, VA - 653753 - Nannies4hire.com

Savannah a Nanny for Hire in Mechanicsville, VA 23111

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children and have babysat for years. I think this would be the perfect job while home for the summer.

Savannah nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:653753

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: Hi! I am loving, fun, caring, honest, patient, responsible and good at multitasking. I have been working with and caring for children for over six years now. I first started by working in the nursery at my church, then teaching kindergartners on Sunday mornings. I have experience teaching 4th graders life lessons in the classroom, an internship in a 3rd grade class, as well as being an after school teacher at a daycare. All throughout high school and into college, I have been babysitting. I have experience caring for children newborn to preteen. My mother is a mother infant nurse; therefore, I have been taught how to care for children properly when they are babies.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.