Nanny available in Mechanicsville, VA - 642143 - Nannies4hire.com

Paige a Nanny for Hire in Mechanicsville, VA 23116

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with kids. They have such big imaginations and I think it would be a fun and rewarding experience. I also feel like kids and I get along really well because I know how to be silly and goof around with them, which they like, but I also know how to be serious when necessary. Overall, I think being a nanny would be a perfect fit for me because I love kids and I feel as though I'd be really good at it.

Paige nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:642143

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have been around kids my whole life, babysitting since I was in sixth grade and working where kids of all ages would hold birthday parties for my junior and senior years of high school. I have a younger cousin who is now 4 years old, but when she was around 3 months old, I spent the summer helping care for her.

Additional Comments: I'm currently a pre-nursing student at VCU and I'm very responsible, kind, fun-loving, and patient, which I believe are all important qualities to have when working with kids. I'm very clean and always pick up after myself and kids, I can make meals, and I have my own car.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.