Nanny available in Mechanicsburg, PA - 714551 - Nannies4hire.com

Amber a Nanny for Hire in Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking forward to becoming a nanny because I love interacting with children and watching them learn and discover their world around them. I also love to share that one on one bond with the children. I enjoy getting involved in the children's interests and find unique activities to enhance their interest. I look forward to meeting your family and getting to know you more.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:714551

Experience
3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: Over the last 10 years I have worked as an Early Childhood Teacher at a childcare, primarily in Infants and Toddlers. I also have babysat for various families in my church since I was 14. I have taught both Sunday School and Summer Bible School with my church in both elementary age and early childhood age. I currently have a Bachelor's degree in Elementary Education with a concentration in Special Education and Early Childhood Education. I am CPR and First Aid Certified.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.