Nanny available in Mebane, NC - 750086 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Mebane, NC 27302

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Life has thrown me a few curveballs in the last month or so. I have decided that its time for a change of pace. I am looking for a career where I can still enjoy children, as well as have time for my 2 horses.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:750086

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: It has been a little while since I have been in a baby-sitter or nanny role (sine college), but I work with children on a daily basis in not only my job (horseback riding instructor), but also as a children's choir director. When I was babysitting on a regular basis, I was taking care of children ages infant through teenagers. I have a younger brother and sister (I was 13yrs and 14 yrs old when they wree born), as well as a younger cousin that I was very hands on with while they were growing up (again from infant on). I am comfortable with all aspects of caring for children


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.