Nanny available in mebane, NC - 704183 - Nannies4hire.com

Logan a Nanny for Hire in Mebane, NC 27302

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, point blank period. Working with kids has always been what I wanted to do. I would rather be a nanny then go back into a daycare because I like to build personal relationships with the children and the parents.

Logan nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:704183

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have worked in two different day cares where I worked with toddlers. I also did summer camp. Also last year I was a nanny for a family with 3 children.

Additional Comments: I am a complete neat freak so I am willing to do light cleaning. I love to cook so your children will never eat the same thing twice a week. I'm very down to earth, fun, loving and caring. I have a lot of patience. I lover to teach children and watching them grow and learn.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.