Nanny available in Meadville, PA - 614092 -

Tabatha a Nanny for Hire in Meadville, PA 16335

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with individual families and really enjoy doing fun activities with children. I want families to feel that their children are well taken care of when in need of a nanny.

Tabatha nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:614092

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have worked with infants to teens. I have worked in family homes and at child cares. I have worked with children with many disabilities. Some of the disabilities include autism, physical health issues, and behavioral issues such as adhd and other conditions.

Additional Comments: I enjoy pets and so I don't mind if there are pets at the home. I enjoy having fun and I am flexible.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.