Cheryl a Nanny for Hire in Mcveytown, PA 17051

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love my job as a preschool teacher, but have been interested in working as a nanny to be able to work more one on one with children. I love doing activities and my favorite thing to do is spend time with my grandchildren.

Cheryl nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:679749

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have my AA in Early Childhood Education. I have worked in the early childhood care field for 15 years. I work primarily with preschool but have also worked in school age settings and infant/toddler classrooms. I volunteer at my church with the children's programs, both youth groups and Sunday school. I worked for a local summer youth program for one year, working with children from 5-12.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.