Nanny available in McQueeney, TX - 693043 - Nannies4hire.com

Becky a Nanny for Hire in Mcqueeney, TX 78123

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and cannot picture myself doing anything else in life than working with them.

Becky nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:693043

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have over 20 years of experience with children in various settings. I am currently finishing up my internship and will be student teaching in September. Before returning to college to pursue my teaching degree, I was a teaching assistant in a public elementary school for 12 years. I have also done private babysitting/nannying/tutoring, worked in day care centers, taught Sunday school, and worked in a church nursery. I currently have my Associate's degree in teacher education and will be graduating in December 2015 with by Bachelor's degree in Kindergarten- 6 education.

Additional Comments: I am seeking part time employment, about 20 hours per week with a pay rate of at least $15 per hour. During the Summer, I can be more flexible as to the days &/or times; however, I am still a full time student & dedicated to service in my church on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday evenings and until about 5:30 p.m. on Sundays. Beginning in September, I will be in a public school all day Mondays-Fridays, so I am seeking an after school position until about 6:00 p.m. with flexibility of later hours on Friday evenings and an occasional Saturday. Thank you.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.