Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Mcminville, OR 97128

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am interested in nanny-ing full time in order to expand my child care experience. Much of my college education includes a background in childhood development and general life stage development, and I enjoy learning more, as well as being able to watch and be a part of the growth and life of another person. I am a very nurturing and caring individual, and it makes me happy to be able to meet and help the needs of others.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:694077

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: My childcare experience includes several babysitting and one full time nanny position. I have cared for children of young infant age to children entering their young teen years. My nannying experience entailed caring for one infant and one toddler, simultaneously, as their mother was pregnant and on bed rest. I was responsible for watching them from the time they rose, until the time their second parent returned home after the work day. I would do household chores- cleaning, and meal preparation, while looking after and entertaining the children, keeping them busy doing fun and educational activities. I had a very good relationship with both the two little girls, and their parents. Many times going with the family on grocery shopping trips or outside of the home activities. I value my experience as a nanny, as well as the countless opportunities I've had to babysit family member and friend's children, when needed.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.