Nanny available in Mcminnville, TN - 767779 - Nannies4hire.com

Cambrea a Nanny for Hire in Mcminnville, TN 37110

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love helping children, and parents with children.

Cambrea nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:767779

Experience
9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I live children. I have worked with many different children of different ages. I have a daughter who was born in January 2016, and I also have a niece (8 months) and nephew (16 months). I have worked in the children's school at the church I used to go to, where I started helping with kids. I started babysitting yound with help from others, but babysat on my own at 10. I am 20 now. I love how fast kids learn, and I try to let them have fun but teach them new things as well.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.