Nanny available in McMinnville, OR - 684467 - Nannies4hire.com

Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Mcminnville, OR 97128

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I Love kids and find working with them both fun and natural. I also want to gain experience, travel, and make a career out of doing what I love.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:684467

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, HI, ID, MD, NY, NC


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for about five years now. I have been helping with my younger siblings since the time they were born. I am both comfortable and familiar with kids of all ages and stages. I have been actively involved in caring for most of the kids I keep since they were babies. I had a nanny job this past summer as well. The family I was a Nanny for had three kids.

Additional Comments: I enjoy being active with the children I have in care to find things to do outside of the usual.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Armenian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.