Cassandra a Nanny for Hire in Mcminnville, OR 97128

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My primary reason is children are capable of much learning at young ages. I want to help the children and their parents with this by assisting natural learning and allowing questions. I am a very open-minded, nurturing caregiver with a high curiosity myself. I also want to interact with different families and different communities.

Cassandra nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:651872

4 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NH, OR

My past childcare experience: Work with in school daycare in infant room in-school daycare (6 weeks - 16 months)for 4 years preschool room in-school daycare(2 years - 6 years) Babysitting three girls (starting ages 0,0,1) four years Babysitting two girls (starting ages 3,7)two years Babysitting on girl (starting age 6) as needed, two years

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.