Nanny available in McLean, VA - 743493 - Nannies4hire.com

Fernando a Nanny for Hire in Mclean, VA 22102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny, because I already have experience, and I would love to be helpful for someone who needs extra help with their loves one.

Fernando nanny Gender:Male Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:743493

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC


My past childcare experience: Hello, My name is Fernando, I am 24 year old. Let me introduce myself, I was an au pair from May 2014 to Feb 2016 and I am now enrolled at the University of the District of Columbia. I am looking for a part time job specially after school care since I attend school in the morning. During my 2 years as an AuPair as part of my duties: I took care of a 10 year old boy, drove him from school and to all his extracurricular activities in the afternoon, I helped him with his homework, specially Spanish and English, also I prepared dinner for him and was in charge of keeping his clothes clean. I have a valid VA drivers license with a clean record, I am used to driving in the DC metropolitan area.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.